Scientific Advisory Committee

The Scientific Advisory Committee is formed by the following persons, coming from university and industry research centers:
  • Alfredo Bermúdez de Castro. Department of Applied Mathematics. University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain.
  • Tomás Chacón Rebollo. Department of Differential Equations and Numerical Analysis. University of Sevilla, Spain.
  • Bernardo Cockburn. School of Mathematics. University of Minnesota, USA.
  • Amadeu Delshams. Department of Applied Mathematics. Technical University of Barcelona, Spain.
  • Manuel Doblaré. Abengoa Research. Sevilla, Spain.
  • Hassan El Amri. École Normale Supérieure, Casablanca, Morocco.
  • María J. Esteban. CEREMADE, University Paris-Dauphine, France.
  • Pedro Freitas. Department of Mathematics. Technical University of Lisbon. Portugal.
  • Rosa María García. CEO of Siemens Spain.
  • Vivette Girault. Laboratory Jacques-Louis Lions.University of Paris VI, France.
  • Arieh Iserles. Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics. University of Cambridge, United Kingdom.
  • Aider Meziane. Faculty of Mathematics. Université des Sciences et de la Technologie Houari Boumediène. Alger, Algeria.
  • Felix Otto. Max Planck Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences. Lepizig, Germany.
  • Pablo Pedregal. Department of Mathematics. University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain.
  • Alfio Quarteroni. SB-SMA-MATHICSE-CMCS, Lausanne, Switzerland and MOX-Politecnico di Milano, Italy.
  • Mary Wheeler. The Center for Sub-surface Modeling. University of Texas at Austin, USA.

Technical Secretariat

logoGPBlanco Marià Cubí 4 - Pral
08006 Barcelona (SPAIN)
T. +34 932388777
F. +34 932387488
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
ICIAM2019 | All rights Reserved.